House Party Sessions 9/5/14

This week’s House Party Sessions features two high energy mixes for you to enjoy this weekend. First up we have a Progressive/Electro mix done by Inversions which features songs from Feddie Le Grand, Don Diablo, Dallas K & many more. The second mix is from Dj Mika and it features artists such as Calvin Harris, Afrojack, and Nervo, among many others. Each one of these mixes is the perfect soundtrack to any party you have going on this weekend so listen and download for free.


Inversions – Facebook | Soundcloud

Track List:

01. Hard Rock Sofa & Skidka – Arms Around Me (Original Mix)

02. Tom & Jame – Combat (Original Mix)

03. HELENA feat. Shawnee Taylor – Levity (Merk & Kremont Remix)

04. Fedde Le Grand & Di-Rect Vs. R3hab & Lucky Date – Where We Rip It Up (Dark Mada ReBootUp)

05. Milk N Cookies Vs. Justice – Bring Da Funk Back (Inversions Are Your Friends Edit)

06. DallasK – Superfuture (Dannic Festival Edit)

07. Clean Bandit feat. Jess Glynne – Rather Be (Merk & Kremont Remix)

08. Anevo – Koopa (Original Mix)

09. Don Diablo & CID Vs. Lunde Bros – Slapper Got Me Thinkin (Lodato Bootleg) 10.) Armin Van Buuren Vs. Dannic feat. Ellie Goulding – Intense (Inversions I Need Your Love Edit)



Dj Mika – Facebook | Mixcloud

Track List:

1. No Heroes – Firebeatz & KSHMR Ft. Luciana

2. How We Party – R3hab & Vinai

3. Ready For The Weekend – R3hab & NERVO ft. Ayah Marar

4. C.U.B.A – Calvin Harris 5. Mystica – Blasterjaxx

6. Blowfish – Quintino & Kenneth G

7. Raise Your Hands – Ummet Ozcan

8. Snake – Blasterjaxx

9. Hideaway (French Toast Remix ) – Kiesza

10. Turn Up The Speakers – Afrojack & Martin Garrix

11. Turn Up ( Kill The Noise Remix ) – Gent & Jawns


Leave a Reply